Home

Pulling Schedules

Pullem' Review
(results)

Pulling Assocations & Contacts

4Sale

Horsepuller's
Heaven

Sport of Horsepulling

Boat vs Machine

Rules

Record Loads

Pulling Videos

For Sale

Online Store

Contact Us

 

 

 

2012 Kentucky Pulls

* Bluegrass Horse Pulling Association * Indiana Sled Pulls * John Hammond pulls
* Illinois Horse Pullers Assoc

Sat January 7 *Midwinter Pull
Versailles, KY

Lakeside Arena (heated)

2 pm EST - sled

Split Overweight
3425#
Contact James Humphrey 859-229-7559  
Sat March 17
Murray Expo Center
Murray Kentucky
Horse, Mule and Pony Pull
Pony Pull 2 pm Fri - March 16 Mules 11 am - March 17

Horses Weigh in at 12 pm - Pull 6 pm

2 Classes Split Overweight

Chris Hatfield at
270-256-0562

 

Horsepull Starts 6 pm CST
Sat June 2 *Bluegrass Draft Horse & Mule Championship
Bowling Green, KY

WKU L.D. Brown AG Expo Center
(air conditioned)

Mules 10 am

Horses 11 am cst

Lt/Hvy Ovrwt draft pulling to follow Ponies, Mules, Horses
Sat June 16 *Gallatin County Fair
Warsaw, KY
  7 pm 3325# & under
Hvyweight
Weigh 10 am
Sat June 16 *Russell Springs, KY        
Mon June 18 *Sturgis, KY   7 pm 1 Class $1500
Weigh 4-6 pm
Sat June 23 *Woodford County Fair
Versailles, KY
  5 pm   Weigh 10 am
Sat July 7 *Henry County Fair
New Castle, KY
  6 pm Overwt &
Hvyweight
Weigh 10 am
Mon July 9 *Harrison County Fair
Cynthiana, KY
  7 pm Wts will be held from New Castle Weigh 2 pm
Sat July 14 *Jessamine County Fair
Nicholasville, KY
  6:30 pm Split Overwt Weigh 10 am
Sat July 21 *Spencer County Fair
Taylorsville, KY
  6 pm Split Overweight Weigh 10 am
Fri Aug 3

*Grant County Fair
Williamstown, KY

  7 pm Split Overwt Weigh 10 am
Sat Aug 4 *Madison County Fair
Richmond, KY
Rain or Shine
indoor arena
6 pm Wts will be held from Williamstown Weigh 2 pm
Mon Aug 6 *Boone County Fair
Burlington, KY
  7:30 pm Wts held from Richmond Weigh 2 pm
Fri Aug 17 *Hawesville, KY   7 pm 2 classes  
Sun Aug 28 *Kentucky State Fair
Louisville, KY
Rain or Shine Air Conditioned roadbent Arena 2 pm Split Overwt Weigh 8 am

Send your Kentucky Pulls to contactus@horsepull.com

 

Horsepull.com is not responsible for errors, changes and/or modifications to horsepulling contests listed on this site.

It is best to try to contact someone putting on the pull for further information.

 


Questions or Comments: webmaster@horsepull.com
 





Voted #1 Band