**Michigan Boat Association                       *Michigan Dynamometer Association 
OW = OverweightBYP = Barn Yard Pull^^ Horsepulling Dynamometer

                                         



Michigan Pulling Schedule 2017

Fri - April 28

**National Trout Festival
Kalkaska Rocking Horse Arena
Kalkaska, MI

Open

6 pm

Sat - May 27

**Fountain, MIOpen1 pm
Sat - June 17**Geers Farm
McBain, MI
Open3 pm
Sat - June 17^Ellsworth Farmers Exchange
2 pm
Fri - June 23**Flea Roast & Ox Market
Irons, MI
Open 7 pm
Sat - June 24**Coral Day
Coral, MI
Open 4 pm
Sat - July 1

**American Legion
Hale, MI

Open6 pm
Sat - July 8**Eaton County Fair
Charlotte, MI
OW 4pmHvywt to follow
Sun - July 16**Barry County
Hastings, MI
Hvywt6 pm
Thu - July 20**Troutarama
Baldwin, MI
Open6:30 pm
Fri - July 21**VanBuren Youth Fair
Hartford, MI
Open4 pm
Fri - July 21*St Clair Cty 4-H & Youth Fair
Goodells, MI
Ltwt & Hvwt7:30 pm
Mon - July 24**Iosco County Fair
Hale, MI
Open 7 pm
Tue - July 25^Osceola Cty Fair
Evart, MI

7 pm
Thu - July 27**Montmorency County Fair
Atlanta, MI
Open7 pm
Thu - July 27*Fowlerville Family Fair
Fowlerville, MI
Heavyweight State Championship2 pm 
After Pony Pull
Sun - July 30**Cass County Fair
Cassopolis, MI
Hvywt12 noon
Wed - August 2*Monroe County Fair
Monroe, MI
Ltwt & Hvywt9 am
Thu - August 3**Alpena County Fiar
Alpena, MI
Hvywt7 pm
Fri - August 4^Boyne Falls Polish Fest
6 pm
Sat - August 5**Pickford Hay Days
Pickford, MI
Hvywt2 pm
Sun - August 6Baraga County Fair
Pelkie, MI
Hvywt2 pm
$300-200-175-100-75-50-50-50-50-50
Sun - August 6^North Western Michigan Fair
Traverse City, MI

7 pm
Tue - August 8^Cheboygan County Fair
7 pm
Wed - August 9**Newaygo County Fair
Fremont, MI
CANCELLED7 pm
Sat - August 12^Antrim County Fair
Bellaire, MI

 7 pm
Tue - August 15**Otsego County Fair
Gaylord, MI
Open7 pm
Wed - August 16**Alcona County Fair
Lincoln, MI
Open6 pm
Fri - August 18*Armada Fair
Armada, MI
Hvywt12 noon
Sat - August 19**Heritage Days
Mio/Oscoda, MI
Open7 pm
Sat - August 19Escanaba, MI2 pony classesHeavy drafts 5 pm EST
Sat - August 19^Buckley Old Engine Show
5 pm
Sun - August 20^Summer Days Fest
1 pm
Tue - August 22^Emmet/Chavlevoix County Fair
Petoskey, MI

5 pm
Thu - August 24^Manistee County Fair
Onekama, MI

7 pm
Thu - August 24**Chelsea Fair
Chelsea, MI
Open11 am
Fri  - August 25**Oceana County Fair
Hart, MI
Open2 pm
Sun - August 27**St Clair County Museum
Goodells, M 
Open12 noon
Wed - August 30**Hudsonville Community
Hudsonville, MI
Open7 pm
Thu - August 31**Chippewa County Fair
Kinross, MI
Open7 pm
Fri - September 1*Saline Community Fair
Saline, MI
Hvywt10 am
Sat - September 2Norway, MI??11 am
Mon - September 4*Michigan State Fair
Novi, MI
Hvywt5 pm
 
Mon - September 10**Chippewa County Fair
Stalwart, MI
 OW7 pm
Sat - September 8**Chippewa County Fair
Stalwart, MI
Hvywt5 pm
Wed - September 20**St Joseph County Fair
Centreville, MI
Open 5 pm
Tue - September 26*Hillsdale County Fair
Hillsdale, MI
Hvywt9 am
Wed - September 27*Hillsdale County Fair
Hillsdale, MI
National Lightweight9 am
Fri - September 29**Hillsdale County Fair
  in front of the grandstand.

This replaces the barnyard pull.

$3000 Prize Money1 pm
Fri - October 13 *Michigan Great Lakes International
MSU Pavilion for Ag & Livestock Ed
East Lansing, MI
Ltwt7 pm
Sat - October 14 *Michigan Great Lakes International
MSU Pavilion for Ag & Livestock Ed
East Lansing, MI
Hvywt7 pm


Horsepull.com is not responsible for errors or misconstrued information on this site.  It is best to confirm pulls from the venues themselves. In case of cancelled pulls, we will edit the information as we get it in. But, please know, if we don't hear from the party putting on the pull, there is no way we can update our information. Thanks for understanding.

    PLEASE SEND FULL RESULTS to: contactus@horsepull.com  (must be typed out, sorry no time to go through a score sheet!)